Styret

Leder: Sigfred Rege – sigfred.rege@kleppnett.no –  90 99 64 94

Kasserer: Line Sele – line.sele@grl.no  –  92 48 62 58

Nestleder:  Oddleiv Sele – ols@gkroe.no  –  412 82 256

Sekretær: Anja Haraldsen -anja.haraldsen@sjurshoffgard.no  –  976 99 616

Booking: Arve Skaget – arve.skaget@kleppnett.no  –  41 54 07 73

Styremedlemmer:

Kirsti Sveinsvoll – kirsti.sveinsvoll@gmail.com  –  98 82 31 32
Nils Petter Sele  –  nilspetter@nordbomaskin.no  –  982 34 556
Bent Sølve Sele  –  bentsolvesele@hotmail.com  –  930 90 470