Styret

Leder: Sigfred Rege – sigfred.rege@kleppnett.no –  90 99 64 94

Kasserer: Line Sele – line.sele@grl.no  –  92 48 62 58

Nestleder:  Oddleiv Sele – ols@gkroe.no  –  412 82 256

Sekretær: Anja Haraldsen -anja.haraldsen@sjurshoffgard.no  –  976 99 616

Styremedlemmer:
Arve Skaget – arve.skaget@kleppnett.no  –  41 54 07 73
Kirsti Sveinsvoll – kirsti.sveinsvoll@gmail.com  –  988 23 132
Bjørghild Wiig Nese – bwn@kleppnett.no – 932 12 303
Kenneth Hodne – kenneth.hodne@online.no –  975 53 305